צהר לאתיקה לוגו מלא

Preserving Dignity
As the Mind Fades

Ethics, Medicine and Halacha
in Caring for People With Dementia

Dr. Shelley Sternberg

Director of the Memory Clinic
Shaare Zedek Medical Center, Jerusalem
Director of Geriatrics, Maccabi Healthcare Services, Jerusalem and Shfela Regions

Rabbi Yuval Cherlow

Director of the
Tzohar Center for
Jewish Ethics

An Online Panel

Session 2:  Feeding Challenges in Dementia: The Medical and Ethical  Perspectives
Session 1:  Medical and Ethical Challenges in the Treatment of People with Dementia
 

Sunday, October 30th, 2022- 5 Cheshvan 20:00 Israel Time (18:00 London, 13:00 EST)

The online program is free and will be presented in English

Please verify that you input the correct number to receive the program link
Please be sure that you input the correct email address to ensure you receive the program link ahead of the event.




TZOHAR AD 120
Providing halachic and ethical support services for families and medical professionals

דילוג לתוכן